Coaches/Managers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ashlene Minnabarriet U15/13 Coach brew37@hotmail.com
2504571499
Brendan Minnabarriet U15/13 Coach bettz33@outlook.com
2504571388
Amanda Billy U11 Coach amandabilly@live.ca
Dedrick Alec U9 Coach dedrickalec@gmail.com
Lanaray Porter U7 Coach lanaray.porter@gmail.com
Spotted Fawn Minnabarriet U9 Coach s.minnab@gmail.com
Cassie Potter LTP Coach cbonderoff@gmail.com
Kelsi Lysyshyn U7 Coach kelsi05_t@hotmail.com
Ryan Minnabarriet U11 Coach ryanminnabarriet@gmail.com
Kris Billy U15 Coach billykris03@gmail.com
Denny Higginbottom U17 Coach c_narcisse07@yahoo.ca
Rebecca Ned U17 Manager rebecca_b_@hotmail.com
Brent Monford U13 Coach brent_01@hotmail.com
Chris Mayden U13 Coach Maydench@gmail.com
Shauna Laskey U13 Manager lyn01las@hotmail.com
Trishia Edwards U15 Manager tjeddie060913@shaw.ca
Heather Storkan U7 Manager hminnabarriet@gmail.com
Levi Ned lned06@gmail.com
Maike Mayden mtegge@gmail.com
Kim Pierro U7 Team 2 Manager Kpierro_yoga@outlook.com
Kyle Minnabarriet U11 Girls Coach Fickis33@gmail.com
Charlene Nelson U9 Manager Charli131@hotmail.com
Derek Nelson U9 Coach Jimysharp@hotmail.com
Leanne Higdon U7 Team 1 Manager lcorneillie@hotmail.com
Sydnie Fladmark U11 Boys Manager Sydnie.amazing@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information